Artist Prize

Mandate

The Artist Prize is given annually to a late emerging to mid-career artist living in the greater Toronto area.

 

2015 Nadia Belerique www.nadiabelerique.com/

FINALIST LAURIE KANG www.lauriekang.com/cv
FINALIST NIALL MCCLELLAND www.niallmcclelland.com/cv

2014 Georgia Dickie www.georgiadickie.com

FINALIST KEN NICOL www.k-nicol.com

2013 Jennifer R. Sciarrino www.jennsciarrino.com

Public Studio : Elle Flanders and Tamara Sawatsky www.publicstudio.ca

FINALIST DARA GELLMAN www.daragellman.com

2012 Sean Martindale www.seanmartindale.com

FINALIST ABBAS AKHAVAN www.abbasakhavan.blogspot.ca
FINALIST ALEESA COHENE www.aleesacohene.com

2011 Chris Curreri www.chriscurreri.com

FINALIST DEREK LIDDINGTON www.derekliddington.com
FINALIST JOSH THORPE www.joshthorpe.com

2010 Dean Baldwin www.deanbaldwin.ca

FINALIST SARA GRAHAM www.citymovement.ca
FINALIST DANIEL YOUNG AND CHRISTIAN GIROUX www.cgdy.com

2009 Adam David Brown www.adamdavidbrown.com

FINALIST KERRI REID www.kerrireid.com
FINALIST JON SASAKI www.jonsasaki.com

2008 Yam Lau www.yamlau.com

FINALIST DIANE BORSATO www.dianeborsato.net
FINALIST KEVIN YATES www.susanhobbes.com/yates.html

2007 Karen Henderson www.karenhenderson.ca

FINALIST ROULA PARTHENIOU www.roulapartheniou.com
FINALIST DEREK SULLIVAN www.dereksullivan.ca

2006 Anitra Hamilton www.georgiascherman.com

FINALIST SHARY BOYLE www.sharyboyle.com
FINALIST KATHRYN RUPPERT-DEZAI

2005 Vessna Perunovich www.vessnaperunovich.com

FINALIST PAULETTE PHILLIPS www.paulette-philips.ca

2004 Mark Bell www.markcroftonbell.com

FINALIST SALLY SPATH www.radiantyellow.com

2003 Gwen MacGregor www.jessicabradleyprojects.com

FINALIST KRISTAN HORTON www.kristanhorton.com
FINALIST CORINNE CARLSON

2002 John Dickson www.katherinemulherin.com

FINALIST KELLY MARK www.kellymark.com
FINALIST GERMAINE KOH www.germainekoh.com

2001 Jay Wilson www.jaywilsonart.com

FINALIST DAVID ARMSTRONG-SIX www.parisianlaundry.com/artists/davidarmstrongsix
FINALIST LOUISE LILIEFELDT